Home About Us Parents Info Curriculum Notice board Key Workers  Gallery Links

Key Worker Info

Staff/Key Workers

Committee Structure

Staff Training

 At the Pre School we operate a Key Worker system to ensure that every child follows the curriculum properly and no-one is omitted.

We employ staff of the highest quality and offer continual training programmes to enable them to provide the highly professional care which parents/carers have a right to expect for their children. All of our staff are CRB checked.

Staff/Key Workers

The Committee

 Donna Carter   Leigh Eyre   - Chairperson

Mandy Butler

  - Health & Safety Co-ordinator Rachael Mullenger   - Secretary

Tracy Byford

  Sylvia Clover   - Treasurer

Jane Dent


Hazel Hayward

Becky Hanna    - Parent Representatives

Tina Mullenger

  - Group Co-ordinator Natalie Jackson

Jeanette Russell

  Steve Jackson

Jacqui Smith

  Jo Springett

Janet Wilson

  - Special Needs Co-ordinator    

Vanessa Wray



Site Design by NFM

Copyright EastfieldPre.co.uk. All Rights Reserved